Contact

Office and Mail Address

Lapinlahdenkatu 16
00180 Helsinki

Social Media

The Core Organising team

Viivi Lähteenoja

Project Manager

viivi@mydata.org

Teemu Ropponen

Partners

teemu@mydata.org

Sille Sepp

Producer

sille@mydata.org

Antti “Jogi” Poikola

Head of Programme

jogi@mydata.org

John Sperryn

Head of Crew

john@mydata.org

Riikka Kämppi

Riikka Kämppi

Head of Communications

riikka@mydata.org

Salla Thure

Website and Design

salla@mydata.org